Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19 06:59:06

Peter is a very skilled attorney and consistently gets great results for his clients. His ethics are of the highest order and he is a pleasure to work with.

— Peer 06/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 05:11:11

Pete is definitely an A rated lawyer. Pete and I handled many cases together. I have also acted as a mediator in cases where Pete was one of the lawyers. He is one of the best practical and honest lawyers I know.

— Peer 02/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01

No description provided

— Client 05/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-21 03:22:59

Pete is always a pleasure to work with. He fights for his clients while always acting in a professional and courteous manner. He is a worthy adversary.

— Peer 03/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-16 07:47:07

Peter is an avid advocate for his clients. He has an excellent reputation among his peers and in the community.

— Peer 03/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-13 03:51:28

No description provided

— Peer 03/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-13 03:21:25

No description provided

— Peer 03/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-09 08:57:55

Pete has an outstanding reputation in the legal community. He's a great lawyer and person. We have had many legal discussions over the years. We have appeared together numerous times on a local tv show (co-sponsored by WMBF news) in which we answer questions regarding legal issues. He consistently demonstrates exceptional legal knowledge and has excellent communication skills. He has a great demeanor. I hold Pete in the highest esteem as an attorney and as a person.

— Peer 03/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 11:09:33

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 11:04:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 06:05:29

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 05:04:32

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 05:04:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 05:00:23

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 04:59:51

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 03:28:45

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-05 03:28:14

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-02 09:32:28

No description provided

— Peer 10/02/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-16

No description provided

— Client 03/16/2011

4.6 / 5.0
2020-08-26 05:42:16

No description provided

— Peer 08/26/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2015-03-16 15:18:56

Peter is a very knowledgeable and ethical attorney and I believe he represents both the practice of law and his clients well.

— Peer 03/16/2015

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office